خبير السقالات

10 سنوات خبرة في التصنيع

سلسلة خلط الألوان

  • High-end Vertical mixing machine

    آلة خلط عمودي عالية الجودة

    يمتلك الخلاط المتطور Lesintor مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ويمكن استخدامه لخلط جزيئات بلاستيكية مختلفة ، وتغذية ، ومسحوق جاف ، وما إلى ذلك. يتميز هذا المنتج بخصائص السرعة ، والموحدة ، والزاوية الصفرية الميتة. التصميم الرأسي ليس أنيقًا في المظهر فحسب ، بل إنه صغير الحجم أيضًا ، وهو مناسب للتشغيل والاستخدام المتنقلين. تعظيم وتيرة التجفيف وكفاءة هذه الآلة مع سيناريوهات متعددة ومنتجات متعددة.

  • Lesitor high speed drying machine

    آلة تجفيف عالية السرعة Lesitor

    تستخدم آلة التجفيف عالية السرعة Lesitor تسخين احتكاك دوار عالي السرعة لتحرير جزيئات الماء في المواد الخام ، وذلك لتحقيق الوظائف المزدوجة للتجفيف عالي الكفاءة وخلط الألوان الموحد ، ومناسب بشكل خاص للمسحوق أو التكسير أو غسل المواد المعاد تدويرها وتجفيفها / لونها معالجة الخلط ، التفريغ البسيط ، لا حاجة لبدء تشغيل المحرك عند التفريغ.

  • Powerful plastic shredder

    تقطيع بلاستيك قوي

    تستخدم آلة التجفيف عالية السرعة Lesitor تسخين احتكاك دوار عالي السرعة لتحرير جزيئات الماء في المواد الخام ، وذلك لتحقيق الوظائف المزدوجة للتجفيف عالي الكفاءة وخلط الألوان الموحد ، ومناسب بشكل خاص للمسحوق أو التكسير أو غسل المواد المعاد تدويرها وتجفيفها / لونها معالجة الخلط ، التفريغ البسيط ، لا حاجة لبدء تشغيل المحرك عند التفريغ.

  • Large vertical mixer

    خلاط عمودي كبير

    يعتمد خلاط التجفيف العمودي الكبير جدًا من ليسينتور على تحريك لولبي لولبي لجعل المواد الخام أكثر اتساقًا وسرعة. المنتج مناسب لخلط وخلط المواد الجديدة والقديمة وخلط الألوان من مختلف المواد والمواد ، والتأثير أفضل. المدمج في تصميم حماية سلامة التحكم الإلكتروني لضمان التشغيل الآمن

Scaffolding expert

10 Years Manufacturing Experience

Mixing color series

  • Large vertical mixer

    Large vertical mixer

    Lesintor’s super-large vertical drying mixer adopts spiral spiral circulation stirring to make the raw materials more uniform and fast. The product is suitable for mixing and mixing new and old materials and color mixing of various materials and materials, and the effect is better. Built-in electronic control safety protection design to ensure safe operation

  • High-end Vertical mixing machine

    High-end Vertical mixing machine

    Lesintor high-end mixer has a wide range of applications and can be used for mixing various plastic particles, feed, dry powder, etc. This product has the characteristics of fast, uniform, and zero dead angle. The vertical design is not only elegant in appearance, but also compact in size, which is convenient for mobile operation and use. Maximize the drying frequency and efficiency of this machine with multiple scenarios and multiple products.

  • Lesitor high speed drying machine

    Lesitor high speed drying machine

    Lesitor high speed drying machine uses high speed rotating friction heating to release the water molecules in the raw material, so as to achieve the dual functions of high efficiency drying and uniform color mixing, especially suitable for powder, crushing or washing recycled materials drying/color mixing processing, simple discharging, no need to start the motor when discharging.

  • Powerful plastic shredder

    Powerful plastic shredder

    Lesitor high speed drying machine uses high speed rotating friction heating to release the water molecules in the raw material, so as to achieve the dual functions of high efficiency drying and uniform color mixing, especially suitable for powder, crushing or washing recycled materials drying/color mixing processing, simple discharging, no need to start the motor when discharging.