خبير السقالات

10 سنوات خبرة في التصنيع

سلسلة التكسير وإعادة التدوير

  • Small single shaft shredder

    تقطيع رمح واحد صغير

    وصف المنتج آلة التقطيع الصغيرة أحادية المحور من Lesintor لديها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات وتستخدم في مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات ، مثل: صناعة البلاستيك ، صناعة المواد الغذائية ، صناعة مواد البناء ، صناعة المطاط وما إلى ذلك. بأدائها المتفوق وجودتها الممتازة ، لا يمكن كسر أي شيء. خصائص الماكينة • عزم دوران عالٍ ، سرعة منخفضة ، ضوضاء منخفضة • مع وظائف التحكم العكسي التلقائي في التشغيل والإيقاف والعكس والتحميل الزائد • الكفاءة العالية والإنتاجية العالية. ...
  • Factory Price Automatic rubber film crusher machine

    سعر المصنع التلقائي آلة كسارة فيلم المطاط

    تتبنى كسارة الفيلم محرك نحاسي نقي وشفرة فولاذية من سبائك عالية الجودة ، وهي متينة ومتينة ولها عمر خدمة طويل. إنها مناسبة لسحق وإعادة تدوير البولي إيثيلين والبولي بروبيلين ومواد الأفلام البلاستيكية الأخرى. إنه ذو تصميم فريد لهيكل مسند السكين الأمامي ، والذي يمكن أن يحسن كفاءة العمل بشكل فعال! لذلك ، مطحنة الفيلم مناسبة لمجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات ، مثل الزراعة والصناعة والطبية وما إلى ذلك.

  • Medium And Low Speed Multilateral Pulverizer

    آلة طحن متعددة الأطراف متوسطة ومنخفضة السرعة

    آلة التفتيت متعددة الاستخدامات ذات السرعة المنخفضة والمتوسطة من Lesintor لديها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. تعتمد الماكينة على ترتيب سلم قوي ومتطور على شكل V ، مما يعزز بشكل كبير عزم الدوران والقدرة على القطع ، ويحسن ناتج التكسير ويحسن من كفاءة التكسير. تعتمد الآلة مادة ممتصة للصدمات بطبقتين مع شطيرة عازلة للصوت مدمجة لتقليل الصوت وتحسين البيئة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من السهل تركيبها وتفكيكها وتنظيفها وصيانتها.

  • Powerful Plastic Crusher

    كسارة بلاستيكية قوية

    كسارة البلاستيك القوية Lesintor لديها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، خاصة للتكسير المركزي للمنتجات البلاستيكية. إن تقنية معالجة الكسارة لدينا ناضجة ، ودقة المنتج متقدمة على نفس الصناعة. تحت ضمان براعتنا الصارمة ، نقدم ضمانًا أساسيًا قويًا لزيادة كفاءة الإنتاج إلى أقصى حد: ليس فقط هيكل معقول ، ولوحة تشغيل مريحة ، ويضمن توفير الطاقة والمتانة ، ولكنه يتيح أيضًا للمستهلكين تجربة "أسرع" و "أكثر" خدمة "قوية" و "أفضل". يمكن استخدام كسارة Lesintor مع نظام إعادة التدوير.

  • Slow machine edge crusher

    كسارة حواف الآلة البطيئة

    كسارة الحافة منخفضة السرعة Lesintor تستخدم على نطاق واسع في تكسير المنتجات البلاستيكية المختلفة. إن تقنية معالجة الكسارة لدينا ناضجة ، ودقة المنتج تتقدم على نفس الصناعة. باستخدام اليابان استوردت SKD-11 سكين الأناناس الصلب الخاص القضم ، المعالجة الحرارية الفراغية ، لا حاجة لشحذ السكين ، بدون شاشة ، جزيئات موحدة ، غبار أقل ، توفر ضمانًا أساسيًا قويًا لزيادة كفاءة الإنتاج. بعد سنوات من تبلور العلوم والتكنولوجيا الصناعية 500 ساعة من الاختبار التجريبي ، يكون المنتج حوالي 60-70 ديسيبل فقط تحت ظروف العمل.

Scaffolding expert

10 Years Manufacturing Experience

Crushing and recycling series

  • Powerful Plastic Crusher

    Powerful Plastic Crusher

    Lesintor powerful plastic crusher has a wide range of applications, especially for centralized crushing of plastic products. Our processing technology of crusher is mature, and the product precision is ahead of the same industry. Under the guarantee of our rigorous craftsmanship, we provide a strong basic guarantee for maximizing production efficiency: not only has a reasonable structure, a convenient operation panel, guarantees power saving and durability, but also allows consumers to truly experience “faster” and “more” “Strong” and “better” service. Lesintor crusher can be used with recycling system.

  • Medium And Low Speed Multilateral Pulverizer

    Medium And Low Speed Multilateral Pulverizer

    The Lesintor medium and low speed multilateral pulverizer has a wide range of applications. The machine adopts a strong and sophisticated V-shaped ladder arrangement, which greatly enhances the cutting torque and capacity, improves the crushing output and improves the crushing efficiency. The machine adopts double-layer shock-absorbing material with built-in sound insulation sandwich to reduce the sound and improve the environment. In addition, it is easier to install and disassemble, and easier to clean and maintain.

  • Slow machine edge crusher

    Slow machine edge crusher

    Lesintor low speed edge crusher is widely used in the crushing of various plastic products. Our crusher processing technology is mature, and the product precision is ahead of the same industry. Using Japan imported SKD-11 special steel gnawing pineapple knife, vacuum heat treatment, no need to sharpen the knife, no screen, uniform particles, less dust, provide a strong basic guarantee for maximizing production efficiency. After years of industrial science and technology crystallization 500 hours experimental test, the product is only about 60-70 decibels under working condition.

  • Factory Price Automatic rubber film crusher machine

    Factory Price Automatic rubber film crusher machine

    the film crusher adopts pure copper motor and high-quality alloy steel blade, which is firm and durable and has a long service life. It is suitable for crushing and recycling PE, PP and other plastic film materials. It has a unique design of the front knife rest structure, which can effectively improve the work efficiency! Therefore, the film grinder is suitable for a variety of industries, such as agriculture, industry, medical and so on.

  • Small single shaft shredder

    Small single shaft shredder

    Product Description Lesintor small single-shaft shredder has a wide range of applications and is used in a variety of industries, such as: plastics industry, food industry, building material industry, rubber industry and so on. With its superior performance and excellent quality, nothing can’t be broken. Machine characteristics • High torque, low speed, low noise • With start, stop, reverse and overload automatic reverse control functions • High efficiency and high output. ...